Stay Connected

Weekly Celebrants & Mass

Schedule of Live Streamed Masses

  • 6:45 AM Monday-Saturday & 8:00 AM Monday-Friday 
  • 4:30 PM Saturday & 7:00 AM, 7:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 1:00 PM (in Spanish), & 5:30 PM Sunday

Mass Schedule August 6-13

*Bring your own chairs or blankets to the outdoor Mass.  It will move inside in inclement weather.

Saturday, August 6

SJN - 4:30 PM - Fr. Elias
STM Carroll Gardens - 5:00 PM - Fr. McKenna
SJN - 6:30 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez

Sunday, August 7
STM - 7:00 AM - Fr. Houston
STM - 8:30 AM - Fr. O'Blaney
STM - 10:30 AM - Fr. Woods
STM - 12:30 PM - Fr. Elias
STM - 5:30 PM - Fr. Vadakkedath

SJN - 7:30 AM - Fr. McKenna
SJN - 9:00 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 11:00 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 1:00 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez
SJN - 5:00 PM - Fr. Woods

Monday, August 8
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. O'Blaney
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Elias

Tuesday, August 9
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Elias

Wednesday, August 10
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Elias
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 7:00 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez

Thursday, August 11
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. O'Blaney
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Houston

Friday, August 12
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Elias
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Woods

Saturday, August 13
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Elias
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath

Mass Schedule August 13-20

*Bring your own chairs or blankets to the outdoor Mass.  It will move inside in inclement weather.

Saturday, August 13

SJN - 4:30 PM - Fr. Elias
STM Carroll Gardens - 5:00 PM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 6:30 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez

Sunday, August 14
STM - 7:00 AM - Fr. Woods
STM - 8:30 AM - Fr. Elias
STM - 10:30 AM - Fr. O'Blaney
STM - 12:30 PM - Fr. Vadakkedath
STM - 5:30 PM - Fr. Houston

SJN - 7:30 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 9:00 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 11:00 AM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 1:00 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez
SJN - 5:00 PM - Fr. Elias

Monday, August 15 - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mry
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. O'Blaney
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Woods
STM - 7:00 PM - Fr. Elias

Tuesday, August 16
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Elias

Wednesday, August 17
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Elias
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 7:00 PM (in Spanish) - Fr. Sanchez

Thursday, August 18
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Houston
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. O'Blaney

Friday, August 19
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Woods
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Elias
SJN - 12:10 PM - Fr. Vadakkedath

Saturday, August 20
STM - 6:45 AM - Fr. Vadakkedath
SJN - 8:00 AM - Fr. Houston